Over 1000 Five Star Reviews

Cameron Wild Verified Review
17th April 2024
Matt Hallam Verified Review
Just got my new lounges delivered and they look amazing in my home. Thank you to Jose and the sales team at Alexandria for making it an easy and rewarding experience. The delivered goods from Jordi and the team from the warehouse was extremely fast and professionally delivered. Well done lounge life Another happy and delighted customer. Thank you
16th April 2024
Sarah Dreaver Verified Review
Mikayla at Lounge Lovers Aspley is exceptionally personable, professional and knowledgeable. Five star service!
11th April 2024
Sam Coley Verified Review
6th April 2024
Helen Vikki Flannery Verified Review
Very knowledgeable about the products
5th April 2024
Courtney B Verified Review
James was knowledgeable about product specifics and sought to provide additional information where necessary. He remained committed to serving myself as a customer despite on a call, providing reassurance and showcasing a dilligent approach to meeting satisfactions. Great work ethic.
4th April 2024
Karen Joy Ipac Verified Review
3rd April 2024
Tania Warren Verified Review
Mikalya went out of her way to help me with this selection of couches and was very patient with all of my questions as I’m deaf .. she was an awesome lady
3rd April 2024
Robert Verified Review
Like to give thanks for great service and communication with ordering and transport cost, and the nice lady who arranged it, cheers Rob
3rd April 2024
Maryam Scott Verified Review
So glad I shopped with Lounge life. Best leather 3-Seater I found from a whole lotta research ! Boston Lounge is on its way woohoo . The most attentive, , considerate and helpful assistance . ???????? Can’t wait for more purchases with Loungelifr
3rd April 2024
Cheryl Kosef Verified Review
When purchasing a new lounge from Lounge Life Aspley, Deepa was very friendly, informative and very understanding of our needs. Deepa’s knowledge about each product, the colours, measurements and comfort levels was very detailed and professional which helped us make the right choice for our needs. No question was too difficult for Deepa to answer. I highly recommend Lounge Life if you are after a quality lounge and excellent service.
3rd April 2024
Tom Grundy Verified Review
John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and listened to what I liked and have good suggestions
2nd April 2024
Killian Zezere Verified Review
Lydia is very friendly, good knowledge of the furniture and materials. Very helpful and waited patiently for us to make an informed decision.
2nd April 2024
Joshy Stuart Verified Review
Fantastic service! Adrian wasn't your typical pressuring furniture salesman. Instead, he left us alone to look around, but was there any time we needed any help or had any questions. Looking forward to getting our new couch soon!
1st April 2024
Grace Koh Verified Review
1st April 2024
Sofia Burhan Verified Review
1st April 2024
??? Verified Review
It's such a kind and nice store.
31st March 2024
Megan Houweling Verified Review
Scot was amazing ????
31st March 2024
Helen He Verified Review
31st March 2024
Prakruthi Mg Verified Review
I was looking for media room furniture and John Hattendorff at Salisbury shop was very helpful in recommending the best furniture with honesty and passion. Even though I said, I have been looking at multiple shops, he did not neglect me and explained with great passion, the various materials and their maintenances. He does not neglect any customer and gives an excellent service with all relevant information and print outs.
30th March 2024
Jeremy Hammant Verified Review
30th March 2024
Sabah Elasmar Verified Review
28th March 2024
Kim Chau Verified Review
26th March 2024
Jasmine Foschiatti Verified Review
Lydia was extremely helpful and informative. We are so excited for our purchase.
25th March 2024
Shona Dawson Verified Review
Fantastic customer service from Zara and her team They were more than happy to answer all of our questions regarding the product we bought Looking forward to receiving our lounge in 14 to 16 weeks Jeff and Shona
24th March 2024
Stephen Verified Review
23rd March 2024
Jason Rose Verified Review
We bought a leather lounge from this company and very happy with the quality and comfort of the lounge. Sometimes a lounge arrives and it's different in seating or workmanship... but this was exactly as expected. We had an issue with a very salty store manager in Alexandria - fortunately a top manager stepped in and sorted things out very professionally.
22nd March 2024
Philip Vanden Bergh Verified Review
Excellent service from James, very much appreciated.
22nd March 2024
Julie Johnson Verified Review
Mauro was a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about all the lounges and extremely helpful with all our questions. Lounge Life had a great selection and the prices were very competitive. A really good shopping experience.
22nd March 2024
Matthew Andrianakos Verified Review
21st March 2024
Jo Baronessa Verified Review
I ordered a leather chaise from them online. It took 5 months but I am absolutely in love with it, so comfortable and looks amazing. The quality is top range. ????
21st March 2024
Zed Choucair Verified Review
21st March 2024
Ross Wheble Verified Review
The process of ordering a new sofa was very quick and simple. The staff were helpful and easy to work with.
21st March 2024
Troy Ashley Verified Review
The sales team in Salisbury were great. Zara was very helpful in helping my wife and I decide on what configuration would suit us best and was very helpful in explaining the different types onf leather and how long it takes, delivery costs etc. After getting the correct dimensions, I called back and put my order in. Zara was not there but I spoke to John who was extremely helpful and very patient as I rang him back about 6 times in 15 minutes because I made a mistake on the configuration. Then helped me through to payments and helped to verify my account payment as well. Great customer service and we are so looking forward to seeing our finished lounge suite in 10-14 weeks. Never minded waiting so long for a product that should be fantastic when it arrives.
20th March 2024
Shiham Zaveer Verified Review
Ordered a regent 3 seater sofa John was very helpful through the process and provided excellent service
18th March 2024
Peter Reynolds Verified Review
Very happy with service and price for three seater couch
18th March 2024
Adam Simeoni Verified Review
Staff were pleasant and very accommodating. They weren't pushy and also knew their lounges. Definitely recommend.
17th March 2024
Tony Phan Verified Review
David is really nice and helpful. Thank you for his excellent service!
17th March 2024
Husky Zurick Verified Review
James was a wonderful person he help use so much with choosing the right couch me and my wife had a wonderful experience
17th March 2024
Nadz Kabz Verified Review
Excellent Customer service John was great .. very helpful!
17th March 2024
Dan And Kaylah Verified Review
Great service from Scott and Mikayla.
16th March 2024
Nyakur Anyuon Verified Review
The store is very lovely and sales rep was very helpful. He ensured we got all right Sofa for our space and helped us get the right colour and design and was very informative about the process for delivery. Cannot wait for our new sofa to arrive!
16th March 2024
Todd Johnson Verified Review
Awesome customer service and good pricing with their autumn sale.
16th March 2024
Sadaf Haeeeb Verified Review
Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful. They have a great collectiin of lounges.
15th March 2024
Eugene Saesiew Verified Review
Friendly service - not pushy, and gave us space and time to decide on our purchase. Thank you Sunema.
15th March 2024
Nicole Scott Verified Review
From start to finish this company has been a pleasure to deal with - the sales people on the day, follow up contact, warehouse supervisor and delivery driver have all been exceptional. They held my lounge until I had possession of my new home and communicated brilliantly throughout. Would highly recommend!
14th March 2024
Yelia Wini Verified Review
Very easy to deal with. John helped me with everything I need.
13th March 2024
Angelica Passos Verified Review
13th March 2024
Daryl Kopp Verified Review
Thank you Lydia and Zara. Amazing customer experience.
10th March 2024
Venkatesh Devan Verified Review
"Shohrat's assistance was invaluable in helping me find the perfect lounge for my home. She not only provided expert guidance but also helped with financial calculations, making my dream lounge affordable. Her dedication and knowledge made the process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking top-notch furnishings!“
9th March 2024
Craig Favilla Verified Review
Scott was very very helpful and spent the time answering our questions and helped us find our next couch. Excellent friendly informative service - thanks Scott
9th March 2024
Ashish Patel Verified Review
It was great furniture store, perfect for lounges. Staff was very helpful. Will definitely return in future.
9th March 2024
J M Verified Review
Really great helpful service!
9th March 2024
Anita Mclure Verified Review
Scott at Aspley was great. Very helpful answering all our questions and assisting with colour selection for all new sofa. Great service!
8th March 2024
Channing P Verified Review
Scott was amazing in helping us buy our first sofa
8th March 2024
Katrina Tsaftaropoulos Verified Review
Good range great prices good friendly staff, good deals, very happy
7th March 2024